I am a lost girl from neverland

I am a lost girl from Neverland...always running away from all of reality. Sometimes I believe that is me. I don´t belong in this world with focus on money, time and rules how to do and how to be. I want to fly away in a cloud of green... Then I realize that is to be a coward. Reality is here and I need to accept it. But I can face reality my own way, not the way other think I should. That can be hard but it can also be amazing.
 
I am a lost girl from Neverland...facing reality the way I can. I will do it my way and I will be strong. I will have my good days and I will have my bad. But I will go my way and I will be true to my self. 
 
I am a lost girl from neverland and I don´t run. I face reality and I am free. But I still believe in Peter Pan. 
 
 
VVS - våga vara sann
 
Anna :)
 
 
Och om min engelska är lite halvdålig beror det på att jag är liite ringrostig. Har inte skrivit så lång text på engelska sedan 1990 när jag slutade gymnasiet...
 
 
 
 
Allmänt | |
Upp