A Mustang

What about life? Mostly I say; I don´t know. I don´t know almost anything. Today I am sure. Life is simple. Be true, be you, be kind. Simple but not easy. 
 
Most of the time my life goes really fast. Time is running and so do I. I try to embrace life while I´m running but sometimes it goes to fast. I like it that way. I am more like a sportscar than a familyvan. Burning tires, yeah that´s me. But like a sportscar I am close to the ground and I can stop as fast as I can start. Now I am on vacation, parked in the garage.  And if you have a Mustang in the garage you need to take good care of it. So now it is time to be taken care of. It is time to listen to the sound of silence, to look at the clouds in the sky. It is time to live simple, calm and close to family and friends. Now it is time to rest.
 
But a Mustang is not supposed to be locked in. Now and then it has to go out for a ride. I need to feel the wind in my hair and the rain in my face. I need balance. 
 
Today I slow down. I try to charge my batteries so I will be ready to be on the road, driving a little bit too fast...
 
If you don´t see me on the road I am in the garage living my life simple. 
 
Welcome
 
// Anna <3
 
 
Allmänt | |
Upp